Contact Us

Northwest Motion provides high performance control systems and components to manufacturers in the Pacific Northwest. Since 1987, we’ve provided world-class products and services to meet the most demanding motion control applications. From precision mechanical devices to multi-axis control systems, ask us how we can optimize your machine performance.

Contact Information

Headquarters
815 7th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
Tel.: 425-837-9150
Fax: 425-837-9154
Toll Free: 877-NWMOTION
Toll Free: 877-696-6846
info@nwmotion.com

Oregon
Tel.: 503-646-1615

Eastern Washington
Tel.: 509-210-4685

Line Card
Download Our Line Card (PDF document)

Services
Customer Training
Technical Support
Warranty/Repairs

Contacts

Craig Freeberg
Managing Partner
cfreeberg@nwmotion.com

Patrick O'Connell
Managing Partner
poconnell@nwmotion.com

Jake Freeberg
Motion Solutions Architect
jfreeberg@nwmotion.com

Eric Rouse, P.E.
Principal Engineer
erouse@nwmotion.com

Kort Laughlin
Automation Engineer
klaughlin@nwmotion.com

Gay Wood
Customer Service
gwood@nwmotion.com

Wendy Helling
Customer Service
whelling@nwmotion.com

Kim Davidson
Customer Service / Accounts Payable & Receivable
kdavidson@nwmotion.com

Contact Us